Staff


Principal  David.Briggs@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal Jacqueline.Millard ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal Katherine.Stretton ed.act.edu.au

English & LOTE

Executive: Karen.Moore@ed.act.edu.au

Rhiannon BRACK

Zoe COLE

Catherine CRABB

Alice HILL

Gail ROBERTSON

Michael SINDEN

Amber TURNER

Adam MCDONNELL

LOTE

Shizuko BARBER

Kirsten Stobbe

Michael CHUN

Antonietta MARTINIELLO

Jordan McGILLIVRAY

Mathematics

Executive: William.Sheppard@ed.act.edu.au

Josh de BRUYN

David McMULLIN

Damien PLENTY

Catriona SILVERSTONE

Anthony TATE

Phillip WEBB

Science

Executive: Jatinder.Sarowa@ed.act.edu.au

Katerina ANDERSON

Roger BARLOW

Sam McLOUGHLIN-WILDEN

Alex SIN

Damien WOOD

Humanities & Social Sciences

Executive: Jennifer.Nott@ed.act.edu.au

Cal CLUGSTON

Harry GRIMES

Sharon McPHEE

Erin  SYKORA

Tim  LOWE

Patrick BARRON- LYONS

Arts & Technologies

Executive: Rechelle.Turner@ed.act.edu.au

Kerrie TROTT

Sarah BAKER

Scott CALDER

Heath COOPER

Jo HOPMAN

Cara IRVINE

Olivia LEBIHAN

Rhys LINTERN

Elizabeth LORENZ

Gerry SATRAPA

Kate WAITE

Lifestyle Education & Nutrition

Executive: Sam.Gaskin@ed.act.edu.au

Sarah FLYNN

Matt GANNON

Robert KING

Allan LANSDOWNE

Lindsey PIKE

David REESON

Alex SCOTT

John SNEDDON

Seb WHITE

SLC of Student Wellbeing

Kristy.Buchanan@ed.act.edu.au

Kate.Bolton@ed.act.edu.au

Year 7 Co-ordinator

Jo.Hopman@ed.act.edu.au

Assistant Year 7 Co-ordinator

Catherine.Crabb@ed.act.edu.au

Year 8 Co-ordinator

Sam.McLoughlin-Wilden@ed.act.edu.au

Assistant Year 8 Co-ordinator

Harry.Grimes@ed.act.edu.au

Year 9 Co-ordinator

David.McMullin@ed.act.edu.au

Assistant Year 9 Co-ordinator

Sarah.Baker@ed.act.edu.au

Year 10 Co-ordinator

Sarah.Flynn@ed.act.edu.au

Assistant Year 10 Co-ordinator

Damien.Plenty@ed.act.edu.au