Staff


Principal  Brian. Downton@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal Jacqueline.Millard@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal Kate.Bolton@ed.act.edu.au

English & LOTE

Executive: Karen.Moore@ed.act.edu.au

Zoe COLE

Gail ROBERTSON

Larissa BARRITT

Kamini JUNANKAR

Caitlin MELLOY

Jo VAN BLARICUM

Joetta NOWLAN

LOTE

Shizuko BARBER

Claire THEVININ-SMITH

Kirsten STOBBE

Michael CHUN

Antonietta MARTINIELLO

Caspian JACOBSEN

Mathematics

Executive: William.Sheppard@ed.act.edu.au

Josh de BRUYN

David McMULLIN

Rose PEARL

Catriona SILVERSTONE

Ilhaam SOEKER

Andrew KAHN

Christine ELDRIDGE-SMITH

Sam CARTERS

Don  NORDBLUM

Science

Executive: Jordan.McGillIvray@ed.act.edu.au

Katerina ANDERSON

Alex SIN

Damien WOOD

Alex SIN

Sam MCLOUGHLIN-WILDEN

Monica GADD

Catherine BUI

Humanities & Social Sciences

Executive: Jennifer.Nott@ed.act.edu.au

Cal CLUGSTON

Harry GRIMES

Sharon McPHEE

Erin  SYKORA

Isabelle TELFER

Tim LOWE

Arts & Technologies

A/g Executive: Jo.Hopman@ed.act.edu.au

Sarah BAKER

Heath COOPER

Cara IRVINE

Rhys LINTERN

Kate WAITE

Deidre KELAHER

Kyle DEVESON

Isabelle MCKAY-SIM

Anav DEO

Diana WEBSTER

Lifestyle Education & Nutrition

Executive: Sam.Gaskin@ed.act.edu.au

Allan LANSDOWNE

Lindsey PIKE

David REESON

Alex SCOTT

John SNEDDON

Sebastian WHITE

Jessica WIGHTON

Tanya PHILLIPS

Rachel BURRAGE

Alex CHEFFERS

Diversity

Executive: Kirsten.Bedggood@ed.act.edu.au

Jake PROVAN

Catherine LUMLEY

Kerrie TROTT

Ali HILL

SLC of Student Wellbeing

Rebecca.Arnold@ed.act.edu.au

Julie.Gnjec@act.gov.au

Year 7 Co-ordinator

Illham.Soeker@ed.act.edu.au

Assistant Year 7 Co-ordinator

Claire.Smith@ed.act.edu.au

Year 8 Co-ordinator

David.McMullin@ed.act.edu.au

Assistant Year 8 Co-ordinator

Sebastian.White@ed.act.edu.au

Year 9 Co-ordinator

Josh.deBruyn@ed.act.edu.au

Assistant Year 9 Co-ordinator

Alex.Scott@ed.act.edu.au

Year 10 Co-ordinator

Sam.McLoughlin-Wilden@ed.act.edu.au

Assistant Year 10 Co-ordinator

Harry.Grimes@ed.act.edu.au