Staff


Principal  Brian. Downton@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal Jacqueline.Millard@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal Kate.Bolton@ed.act.edu.au

English & LOTE

Executive: Karen.Moore@ed.act.edu.au

Rhiannon BRACK

Zoe COLE

Catherine CRABB

Anav DEO

Gail ROBERTSON

Michael SINDEN

Amber TURNER

Larissa  BARRITT

LOTE

Shizuko BARBER

Claire THEVININ-SMITH

Kirsten STOBBE

Michael CHUN

Antonietta MARTINIELLO

Jordan McGILLIVRAY

Mathematics

Executive: William.Sheppard@ed.act.edu.au

Josh de BRUYN

David McMULLIN

Rose PEARL

Catriona SILVERSTONE

Illham SOEKER-JADWAT

Phillip WEBB

Robin RICKETTS

Science

Executive: Jordan.McGillIvray@ed.act.edu.au

Katerina ANDERSON

Roger BARLOW

Alex SIN

Damien WOOD

Zoe LEWER

Kate GRAHAM

Jamie BUTLIN

Alex SIN

Humanities & Social Sciences

Executive: Jennifer.Nott@ed.act.edu.au

Cal CLUGSTON

Harry GRIMES

Sharon McPHEE

Erin  SYKORA

Patrick BARRON- LYONS

Isabelle TELFER

Arts & Technologies

Executive: Rechelle.Turner@ed.act.edu.au

Sarah BAKER

Scott CALDER

Heath COOPER

Jo HOPMAN

Cara IRVINE

Rhys LINTERN

Kate WAITE

Abby HOWELLS

Tim  LOWE

Lifestyle Education & Nutrition

Executive: Sam.Gaskin@ed.act.edu.au

Matt GANNON

Allan LANSDOWNE

Lindsey PIKE

David REESON

Alex SCOTT

John SNEDDON

Seb WHITE

Jessica WIGHTON

Tanya PHILLIPS

Rachel BURRAGE

Diversity

Executive: Kirsten.Bedggood@ed.act.edu.au

Jake PROVAN

Scott RITCHIE

Shelley STEELY

Catherine LUMLEY

SLC of Student Wellbeing

Tomas.Rodriguez@ed.act.edu.au

Julie.Gnjec@act.gov.au

Year 7 Co-ordinator

Phillip.Webb@ed.act.edu.au

Assistant Year 7 Co-ordinator

Catherine.Crabb@ed.act.edu.au

Year 8 Co-ordinator

Jo.Hopman@ed.act.edu.au

Assistant Year 8 Co-ordinator

Allan.Lansdowne@ed.act.edu.au

Year 9 Co-ordinator

Harry.Grimes@ed.act.edu.au

Assistant Year 9 Co-ordinator

Heath.Cooper@ed.act.edu.au

Year 10 Co-ordinator

David.McMullin@ed.act.edu.au

Assistant Year 10 Co-ordinator

Josh.deBruyn@ed.act.edu.au